Power Technology Roadmap Forum

Power Technology Roadmap Info & Resources
for the Power Electronics Industry.

Contacts

Power Technology Roadmap Committee Chairs
Co-Chair: Dhaval Dalal – ACP Technologies LLC, dhaval@acptek.com
Co-Chair: Conor Quinn – Advanced Energy, Conor.Quinn@aei.com

Ac-Dc Power Supplies Segment (200 – 2000 W)
Alain Chapuis – Bel Power Solutions, alain.chapuis@psbel.com
Brian Zahnstecher – PowerRox, LLC, bz@powerrox.com

Ac-Dc External Power Supplies Segment (10 – 100 W)
Stephen Oliver - Navitas Semiconductor, stephen.oliver@navitassemi.com
John Wiggenhorn - Fairchild Semiconductor, john.wiggenhorn@fairchildsemi.com

Isolated Dc-Dc Converters Segment
Ian Mazsa - Vicor Corporation, imazsa@vicr.com

Nonisolated Dc-Dc Converters Segment
Cahit Gezgin - Infineon, cahit.gezgin@infineon.com
Jeff Nilles - Texas Instruments, jeff.l.nilles@ti.com
Arnold Alderman – Anagenesis, Inc., arnold.alderman@anagenesis-inc.com

Applications Segment
Ajay Hari - ON Semiconductor, Ajay.Hari@onsemi.com
Chris Jones - Artesyn Embedded Technologies, c.jones@artesyn.com

Components Segment
Tim McDonald - Infineon, tim.mcdonald@infineon.com
Vittorio Crisafulli, ON Semiconductor, vittorio.crisafulli@onsemi.com

Emerging Technologies Segment
Brian Narveson - Narveson Innovative Consulting, bcnarveson@gmail.com
Ed Herbert - Independent Inventor, psma-eh@fmtt.com

Webinar Coordinators
Dhaval Dalal – ON Semiconductor, dhaval.dalal@onsemi.com
Conor Quinn – Artesyn Embedded Technologies, Conor.Quinn@artesyn.com

Survey Leader
Brian Zahnstecher – PowerRox, LLC, bz@powerrox.com

PSMA Office
Joe Horzepapower@psma.com