Working Committees

APEC STEERING COMMITTEE REPRESENTATIVE
Eric Persson
Infineon
Phone: 310-252-7075
Contact e-mail: eric.persson@infineon.com
APEC STEERING COMMITTEE REPRESENTATIVE
Conor Quinn
Advanced Energy
Contact e-mail: Conor.Quinn@aei.com
APEC 2024 OFFICER DELEGATE
Tim McDonald
Infineon Technologies
Phone: 310-528-9976
Contact e-mail: Tim.McDonald@infineon.com
CAPACITOR COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR
Stephan Menzel
Capxon
Phone: +49-7121-1452703
Contact e-mail: s.menzel@capxon-europe.com
CAPACITOR COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR
Andrew Mikulski
KEMET Electronics Corporation
Phone: 864-967-6889
Contact e-mail: Andrew.Mikulski@yageo.com
CAPACITOR COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR
Frank Puhane
Würth Elektronik eiSos GmbH & Co. KG
Phone: +4979429454033
Contact e-mail: Frank.Puhane@we-online.de
ENERGY HARVESTING COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR
Brian Zahnstecher
PowerRox, LLC
Phone: 508-847-5747
Contact e-mail: bz@powerrox.com
ENERGY HARVESTING COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR
Mike Hayes
Tyndall National Institute
Phone: +353 21 2346328
Contact e-mail: michael.hayes@tyndall.ie
ENERGY MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR
David Chen
Power Integrations, Inc.
Phone: 408-414-9200
Contact e-mail: david.chen@powerint.com
ENERGY STORAGE COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR
Victor Boyadzhyan
Phone: 818-575-0708
Contact e-mail: victor_scal@yahoo.com
ENERGY STORAGE COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR
Eric Swenson
IBM
Phone: 507-253-4581
Contact e-mail: ebswensn@us.ibm.com
INDUSTRY-EDUCATION COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR
Gerry Moschopoulos
University of Western Ontario
Phone: 519-661-2111 x88540
Fax: 519-850-2436
Contact e-mail: gmoschopoulos@eng.uwo.ca
INDUSTRY-EDUCATION COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR
Christopher Whaling
Synthesis Partners
Phone: 240-400-0498
Contact e-mail: cwhaling@synthesispartners.com
MAGNETICS COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR
George Slama
Wurth Electronics Midcom Inc.
Phone: 605-882-8607
Contact e-mail: George.Slama@we-online.com
MAGNETICS COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR
Matt Wilkowski
Enachip Inc.
Phone: 908-356-0048
Contact e-mail: mwilkowski@enachip.com
MARKETING COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR
Greg Evans
WelComm, Inc
Phone: 858-633-1911
Contact e-mail: greg@welcomm.com
MARKETING COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR
Christopher Whaling
Synthesis Partners
Phone: 240-400-0498
Contact e-mail: cwhaling@synthesispartners.com
NANOTECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR EMERITUS
Anthony F. Laviano
Northrop Rice Advanced Institute of Technology
Phone: 310-459-8569
Contact e-mail: a.f.laviano@nrait.edu
POWER PACKAGING & MANUFACTURING COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR
John Bultitude
KEMET Electronics Corporation
Phone: 864-963-6450
Fax: 864-963-6492
Contact e-mail: JohnBultitude@kemet.com
POWER PACKAGING & MANUFACTURING COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR
Brian Narveson
Narveson Innovative Consulting
Phone: 630-816-5917
Contact e-mail: bcnarveson@gmail.com
POWER PACKAGING & MANUFACTURING COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR
Ernie Parker
Crane Aerospace & Electronics. – Defense Power
Phone: 850-275-8214
Contact e-mail: ernie.parker@craneae.com
SAFETY & COMPLIANCE COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR
SEMICONDUCTOR COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR
Reenu Garg
Microchip Technology
Phone: 480-792-4787
Contact e-mail: Reenu.Garg@microchip.com
SEMICONDUCTOR COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR
Tim McDonald
Infineon Technologies
Phone: 310-528-9976
Contact e-mail: Tim.McDonald@infineon.com
SEMICONDUCTOR COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR
Jaume Roig
onsemi
Phone: +32 55 33 29 45
Contact e-mail: Jaume.Roig@onsemi.com
TECHNOLOGY ROADMAP CO-CHAIR
Conor Quinn
Advanced Energy
Contact e-mail: Conor.Quinn@aei.com
TECHNOLOGY ROADMAP CO-CHAIR
Dhaval Dalal
ACP Technologies LLC
Phone: 602-321-3119
Contact e-mail: dhaval@acptek.com
TRANSPORTATION ELECTRONICS COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR
Thomas Foulkes
Pacergy LLC
Phone: 812-240-3475
Contact e-mail: foulkes@pacergy.com
TRANSPORTATION ELECTRONICS COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR
Dinesh Kithany
Wired & Wireless Technologies (WAWT)
Phone: +447935855255
Contact e-mail: dinesh.kithany@wawt.tech
TRANSPORTATION ELECTRONICS COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR
Fernando Salcedo
U.S. Department of Energy's Vehicle Technologies Office
Phone: 202-450-0511
Contact e-mail: Fernando.salcedo@ee.doe.gov
TRANSPORTATION ELECTRONICS COMMITTEE
Fred Weber
Future Technology Worldwide
Phone: 810-695-4677
Fax: 810-695-4677
Contact e-mail: Fred.Weber@FTWLLC.net